Monday, May 24, 2010

FREE Smashing Pumpkins music

Teargarden by Kaleidyscope is their next studio album.  It will be released as free MP3 downloads, and as a series of 4 CD's with a box set available at the end.  There will be a total of 44 new songs.

The album will be released over the Internet one song at a time.
You can download the first 4 songs here.

Songs are titled:
  • Astal Planes
  • A Stitch in Time
  • Window Wake My Mind
  • A Song for a Son

No comments:

Post a Comment

I'd love to hear from you!


Related Posts with Thumbnails